Our people

Cecilia Malmhagen

Office Manager & Administration
+46733104390
cecilia.malmhagen@lisberg.se

Cecilia is Lisberg's office manager and assistant. She supports consultants and researchers in their daily tasks, handles administration both within the company and its offices, and has somewhat of a financial role.

Cecilia has many years of experience as chief assistant and travel manager from the manufacturing and the pharmaceutical industries. She has run a large conference facility with her family, where she was responsible for front-of-house contact, reception and occasional finance.

Cecilia is based at our Malmö office.

 

Our consultants have broad experience from leading positions within both the public and private sector.

With our extensive experience and expertise in modern management, Lisberg is a leader within the recruitment industry and a partner you can rely on.

Anita Otterheim Hjalmarsson
Senior Consultant
+46705292475anita.otterheim@lisberg.se
Annette Linton
Senior Consultant
+46732331208annette.linton@lisberg.se
Birger Gustavsson
Senior Consultant
+46702687024birger.gustavsson@lisberg.se
Cecilia Malmhagen
Office Manager & Administration
+46733104390cecilia.malmhagen@lisberg.se
Henrik Scheutz
Senior Consultant
+46724015111Henrik.Scheutz@lisberg.se
Martin Edqvist
Head of Executive Interim
+46724015112Martin.Edqvist@lisberg.se
Sofie Abrahamsson
Head of Research
+46724015110Sofie.Abrahamsson@lisberg.se