Our people

Birger Gustavsson

Senior Consultant
+46702687024
birger.gustavsson@lisberg.se

Birger has many years of experience as a senior executive consultant and specialises mainly in Executive Search, Board Recruitment and Management Assessment.

Earlier in his career he served in several top executive roles such as CEO, Marketing Manager and co-owner of a variety of furniture companies with a strong international focus. He has extensive experience of working with CEO and Board Recruitment focusing on family- and entrepreneur-owned companies, as well as his own practical experience of boards in both private companies and industry associations.

Birger has a Master of Business Administration from the Stockholm School of Economics (HHS) where he also furthered his studies in Board Membership. He is certified in a number of advanced assessment tools in personality, leadership and talent.

Birger is based at our Malmö office.

 

Our consultants have broad experience from leading positions within both the public and private sector.

With our extensive experience and expertise in modern management, Lisberg is a leader within the recruitment industry and a partner you can rely on.

Anita Otterheim Hjalmarsson
Senior Consultant
+46705292475anita.otterheim@lisberg.se
Annette Linton
Senior Consultant
+46732331208annette.linton@lisberg.se
Birger Gustavsson
Senior Consultant
+46702687024birger.gustavsson@lisberg.se
Cecilia Malmhagen
Office Manager & Administration
+46733104390cecilia.malmhagen@lisberg.se
Henrik Scheutz
Senior Consultant
+46724015111Henrik.Scheutz@lisberg.se
Martin Edqvist
Head of Executive Interim
+46724015112Martin.Edqvist@lisberg.se
Sofie Abrahamsson
Head of Research
+46724015110Sofie.Abrahamsson@lisberg.se