Our people

Annette Linton

Senior Consultant
+46732331208
annette.linton@lisberg.se

Annette is a senior consultant at Lisberg and specialises in Executive Search, Board Recruitment and Management Assessment.
Annette previously worked in top leading international positions in several different sectors and has a deep understanding of how organisational structure and resources affect business. Annette has experience from leading operational roles from the industry such as CEO, Senior Vice President of; HR, Communication, IT, Quality, Environment, Work Environment and Business Development, Managing Director, Purchasing and Assortment Manager.

With a Master's degree in Economics and a Master of Business Administration from the Gothenburg School of Economics, she is also certified in a number of qualified assessment tools in personality, leadership and talent.

Annette is based at our Gothenburg office.

 

Our consultants have broad experience from leading positions within both the public and private sector.

With our extensive experience and expertise in modern management, Lisberg is a leader within the recruitment industry and a partner you can rely on.

Anita Otterheim Hjalmarsson
Senior Consultant
+46705292475anita.otterheim@lisberg.se
Annette Linton
Senior Consultant
+46732331208annette.linton@lisberg.se
Birger Gustavsson
Senior Consultant
+46702687024birger.gustavsson@lisberg.se
Cecilia Malmhagen
Office Manager & Administration
+46733104390cecilia.malmhagen@lisberg.se
Henrik Scheutz
Senior Consultant
+46724015111Henrik.Scheutz@lisberg.se
Martin Edqvist
Head of Executive Interim
+46724015112Martin.Edqvist@lisberg.se
Sofie Abrahamsson
Head of Research
+46724015110Sofie.Abrahamsson@lisberg.se