Our people

Anita Otterheim Hjalmarsson

Senior Consultant
+46705292475
anita.otterheim@lisberg.se

Anita is a senior consultant at Lisberg and specialises in Executive Search, Board Recruitment and Management Assessment.

She has worked in HR-management in global manufacturing companies. With extensive experience and knowledge of assessment and auditing in both Swedish and international companies, Anita is also well-versed in international due-diligence procedures.

After obtaining a B.Sc. in Behavioural Science from Linköping University, she continued her studies with research in Management and Communication in the US.
Anita is certified in many advanced assessment tools in personality, leadership and talent.

Anita is based at our Malmö office.

 

Our consultants have broad experience from leading positions within both the public and private sector.

With our extensive experience and expertise in modern management, Lisberg is a leader within the recruitment industry and a partner you can rely on.

Anita Otterheim Hjalmarsson
Senior Consultant
+46705292475anita.otterheim@lisberg.se
Annette Linton
Senior Consultant
+46732331208annette.linton@lisberg.se
Birger Gustavsson
Senior Consultant
+46702687024birger.gustavsson@lisberg.se
Cecilia Malmhagen
Office Manager & Administration
+46733104390cecilia.malmhagen@lisberg.se
Henrik Scheutz
Senior Consultant
+46724015111Henrik.Scheutz@lisberg.se
Martin Edqvist
Head of Executive Interim
+46724015112Martin.Edqvist@lisberg.se
Sofie Abrahamsson
Head of Research
+46724015110Sofie.Abrahamsson@lisberg.se