Our people

Our consultants have broad experience from leading positions within both the public and private sector.

With our extensive experience and expertise in modern management, Lisberg is a leader within the recruitment industry and a partner you can rely on.

Anita Otterheim Hjalmarsson
Senior Consultant
+46705292475anita.otterheim@lisberg.se
Annette Linton
Senior Consultant
+46732331208annette.linton@lisberg.se
Birger Gustavsson
Senior Consultant
+46702687024birger.gustavsson@lisberg.se
Cecilia Malmhagen
Office Manager & Administration
+46733104390cecilia.malmhagen@lisberg.se
Henrik Scheutz
Senior Consultant
Henrik.Scheutz@lisberg.se
Magnus Axelsson
Senior Consultant
+46735098255magnus.axelsson@lisberg.se
Martin Edqvist
Senior Consultant
Martin.Edqvist@lisberg.se
Mats Kullenberg
Chairman, Senior Consultant Interim
+46703774542mats.kullenberg@lisberg.se
Sofie Abrahamsson
Head of Research
+46724015110Sofie.Abrahamsson@lisberg.se