Our people

Our consultants have broad experience from leading positions within both the public and private sector.

With our extensive experience and expertise in modern management, Lisberg is a leader within the recruitment industry and a partner you can rely on.

Anita Otterheim Hjalmarsson
Senior Consultant
+46705292475anita.otterheim@lisberg.se
Annette Linton
Senior Consultant
+46732331208annette.linton@lisberg.se
Birger Gustavsson
Senior Consultant
+46702687024birger.gustavsson@lisberg.se
Cecilia Malmhagen
Office Manager & Administration
+46733104390cecilia.malmhagen@lisberg.se
Jan Olsson
Senior Consultant
+46708552132jan.olsson@lisberg.se
Karin Ödman Tolf
Senior Consultant
+46761105202karin.odman@lisberg.se
Per Åström
MD and Senior Consultant
+46702681335per.astrom@lisberg.se
Sofia Tabbah Illek
Head of Research
+46732030533sofia.illek@lisberg.se
Sofie Tenggren
Research Consultant
+46702681360sofie.tenggren@lisberg.se
Mats Kullenberg
Chairman, Senior Consultant Interim
+46703774542mats.kullenberg@lisberg.se