Our people

Our consultants have broad experience from leading positions within both the public and private sector.

With our extensive experience and expertise in modern management, Lisberg is a leader within the recruitment industry and a partner you can rely on.

Annette Linton
Senior Consultant
+46732331208annette.linton@lisberg.se
Birger Gustavsson
Senior Consultant
+46702687024birger.gustavsson@lisberg.se
Helena Persson
Executive Search Koordinator
+46724015115helena.persson@lisberg.se
Henrik Scheutz
Senior Consultant
+46724015111Henrik.Scheutz@lisberg.se
Katarina Alm
Senior Consultant
+46724015112katarina.alm@lisberg.se
Sofie Abrahamsson
Head of Research
+46724015110Sofie.Abrahamsson@lisberg.se